Unfortunately, you cannot change your username once you've created a your profile.
If you still want to change your username, close your account and create a new one under a different username.
To permanently close your account:
This will remove your profile, pictures, messages and public forum posts from Gaydia. Please note that this action is permanent and cannot be undone if you change your mind after that. Any amounts paid for a premium membership are non-refundable.
If you simply want to hide your profile, you can also do so from the 'Close my account' page.
We ask that you only upload pictures of you and will delete all other pictures. Please see our Picture Guidelines for more information.
If you continue to post other pictures to your profile even after we have asked you to stop, we will permanently close your account.
To change your profile picture, click the button next to the picture of your choice.
Can't find an answer to your question? Get in touch with us here instead.